TER Review for Suzy

May 2017

I’ve seen Suzy several time. Each time gets better and better. She greeted me in a black sexy outfit. Gave me a long wet kiss. Then we moved on. VIPs read on, others don’t miss this one!

I was no stranger to Suzy. Having seen her several times I was craving her company. I arrived with wing and fruit in hand, we enjoyed some wine and chatted, kissing and caressing each other softly. Her incall is beautiful. I took a quick shower and met her in her bedroom. She is beautiful. Nicely toned, gorgeous enhanced breasts, and eyes that shine like diamonds. We kissed and fondled each other for a while. Mmmmm felt sooooo good. Then she took control, asked me to lay back and enjoy. She licked and kissed me from head to toes an then focused on my manhood. She has amazing skills. Painting my body with her artisan tongue she took me to a new galaxy. Soon she began sucking and licking me like never before. Edging me to the brink of eruption, and bringing me back.

I decided to return the favor. Her smooth shaven kitty was already wet. She smelled so fresh, and tasted like the finest honey. She baked a few cookies as I licked and sucked while playing with her erect nipples. She moaned and seemed pleased. We put on the cover and began mish. Her tight wet pussy gripped my hard cock. Slowly deeply I went. She guided me to her pleasurable results. We moved to a lazy dog position. She liked it. Slowly at first then faster and deeper until we both exploded in pure extacy. We cleaned up and chatted in bed naked and softly caressing each other in appreciation. She is an amazing woman in every sense of the word. She is the quintessential courtesan, a goddess, Aphrodite could tale lessons from her. Go see her you won’t be dissapointed.

An Excellent Repertoire of Skills

May, 2017

Suzy represents the very finest in what is typically referred to as a “blond bombshell” with an excellent repertoire of skills, which will entice and excite anyone of the male species. I’ve seen this little lady numerous times over the years and she works hard to ensure that I leave very happy and at times fully exhausted. After being screened you can be assured of a very pleasurable and memorable experience and you’ll find yourself repeating with her as I have over the years.

Her menu routinely consists of multiple positions (including but not limited to CG, Mish and Doggie) during the course of our time together. We start with some DFK and then rapidly move to BBBJ, which is amazing and then DATY is next on the agenda. During DATY she is very responsive to my efforts and always clean/fresh. Multiple pops are available and 69 is clearly one of my most favorite numbers/positions with her. Of particular note is her inclusion of rimming, which is sometimes also referred to as “asian dinning” and her skill in this activity is arousing and pleasurable. But, after a session of 69, the main event soon follows. So, on with the cover and the fun begins!

Review / May 2017 / Get the full details: An Excellent Repertoire of Skills

Better and Better

May, 2017

I was no stranger to Suzy. Having seen her several times I was craving her company. I arrived with wing and fruit in hand, we enjoyed some wine and chatted, kissing and caressing each other softly. Her incall is beautiful. I took a quick shower and met her in her bedroom. She is beautiful. Nicely toned, gorgeous enhanced breasts, and eyes that shine like diamonds. We kissed and fondled each other for a while. Mmmmm felt sooooo good. Then she took control, asked me to lay back and enjoy. She licked and kissed me from head to toes an then focused on my manhood. She has amazing skills. Painting my body with her artisan tongue she took me to a new galaxy. Soon she began sucking and licking me like never before. Edging me to the brink of eruption, and bringing me back.

I decided to return the favor. Her smooth shaven kitty was already wet. She smelled so fresh, and tasted like the finest honey. She baked a few cookies as I licked and sucked while playing with her erect nipples. She moaned and seemed pleased. We put on the cover and began mish. Her tight wet pussy gripped my hard cock. Slowly deeply I went. She guided me to her pleasurable results. We moved to a lazy dog position. She liked it. Slowly at first then faster and deeper until we both exploded in pure extacy. We cleaned up and chatted in bed naked and softly caressing each other in appreciation. She is an amazing woman in every sense of the word. She is the quintessential courtesan, a goddess, Aphrodite could tale lessons from her. Go see her you won’t be dissapointed.

Review / May 2017 / Get the full details: Better and better

Incredible Date

January 17, 2017

Had a date with Suzy today. I have seen her ads for years and never pulled the trigger. No particular reason as she has great reviews and fits my comfort zone.

Anyway, arrived at her lovely, and discreet incall. She greeted me with sexy attire, revealing her magnificent breasts, gave me a warm DFK, and warm embrace. For those who have not met her, she is a fit, beautiful, mature lady. She is bright, witty, intelligent, fun, and above all genuine.

We opened a bottle of wine, sipped and talked on the bed, and shed our clothing. We kissed and caressed each other for quite some time while chatting about everything from classic rock to politics to the metaphysical. Incredible kisser…brilliant conversationalist.

I began to kiss her entire body, inching my way down to her warm wet spot. She is very responsive. Several cookies later, she said it was her turn. She kissed every,EVERY, inch of my body. A marvelous untranslated French lesson ensued followed by visits to other countries. Covered up and experienced several positions. She is masterful at all of them. I climaxed by frosting her magnificent breasts.

We chatted after our afternoon tryst, embracing one another, got dressed and said our goodbyes. For those who have seen her…you know. For those who haven’t…do yourself a favor and see her.

Many thanks, Suzy. Hope to see you again soon.

Review / January 2017 / Get the full details: Incredible Date

I Felt Like I Was Floating On Cloud Nine

August 8, 2016

Seeing Suzy was one of if not the best experience I have had with a provider. She is the true GFE as she advertises. Friendly and fun to talk to and wow is she skilled!!

Suzy immediately rekindled my interest in the hobby and made me feel safe and comfortable right off the bat. We started with a nice dinner and conversation. Suzy is amazing to talk to, just the dinner alone was worth the whole night. She greeted me at her upscale condo wearing super sexy lingerie that I requested. Her whole place had a very sweet and inviting smell with candle lights in the living room, and pink LEDs in the bedroom. She took control immediatly but was extreme gentle and sensual. An AMAZING kisser! We then moved on to bbbj which was probably the best I’ve ever had. Then we mixed in some cg and mish for a while, and Suzy really takes her time 😉 Definitely not a clock watcher. We finished with an intense cim that I’ll never forget. Suzy is a warm and fun loving person, and amazing in the bedroom. What a night! New #1 favorite provider – Suzy. See her ASAP!

Review / August 2016 / Get the full details: I Felt Like I was On Cloud Nine

One of the BEST

July 10th, 2016

I’m back in FL after two years in Texas and I had the urge the other day and wanted to see someone. Instead of looking up all these new girls here, I decided to call an old time favorite. I called and Suzy picked up promptly. She was home and ready. I explained I had to finish work and would head to her place at around 5:30pm. When I arrived at her easy location in Hollywood, I was greeted by this amazing blonde MILF that as you guys know is one of the best here. She greets me with a DFK and we proceed to her bedroom. She gets hold of my guy right away and starts doing what she does with it. She pays very good attention to it.  After that, she takes off my clothes and hers and we jump in bed. I get her from every angle and try every possible position I won’t go into details here. She will make you comfortable with her people’s skills and get you even more relaxed with her sexiness. To finish it off, she goes back for my dick and does it until I come all over her. She is still one of my favorite and a go to for any time of the day. Treat her well guys and go back for the best session of your life.

Review / July 2016 / Get the full details: One of the BEST

This woman is a gem

March 13th, 2016

I have dreamt a few times of Suzy.  Not much more can be said for the hundreds of great reviews.  This woman is a gem to all who have seen her. This dream was from a few weeks ago, I am a slacker for reviews. I was beginning a long trip out of town and she had some time open before I left.  I had not seen her in some time but we picked up conversation as if we talked just last week.  1000% GFE and made the rest of the world just not exist for our time together.  Treat her well, and she takes you away! Her most recent ad…  in case anyone does not know her. Thanks Suzy for a great start to a long week!! Review / March 2016 / Get the full details: This Woman is a GEM

Spectacular Suzy

January 11, 2015 I was in Fort Lauderdale for a meeting which was wrecked due to flight cancellations from the north-east. This left me at a loose end for an afternoon. I had to decide whether to work on the proposal that was due next week. Or something else. I plumped for something else. I plumped for Suzy. Definitely one of my better decisions! Suzy is in a penthouse apartment just a minute from I95. Super easy to find even for someone who navigates exclusively by U-Turns like me. She’s tucked away in a discreet corner of the complex and guides you all the way up the stairs to her lovely little penthouse boudoir. If you’re lucky like me, you’ll knock on the door, which will swing suddenly open and from behind the door will spring a pair of pin-up worthy breasts! Oh yeah and they will be attached to Suzy. Who will lean into you and plant a welcoming and purposeful kiss. Nice. I pulled her into me, ran my hand up and down (mostly down) her rear before glancing down at her gorgeous globes that were pressed tight up against me. She gave them a little jiggle for me. Well this is going rather well, I thought. She pirouetted away, so I had room to roll my tongue back up and take in the full package. A mesmerizing MILF for sure. She’s probably 5’3”, has beautiful bright eyes, and a cheeky, cute smile that speaks promises of naughtiness. Suzy must have been working out as she is trimmer than the photos I’d seen. Fortunately, those work-outs have not affected her bounteous boobies. If anything they are more outstanding perched on that lithe little frame. I decided I’d better take care of business and freshen up before I was hypnotized into insensibility. I headed into the bedroom, and was greeted by the sight of Suzy slinked across the bed. It’s an erotically arranged setup she has which creates a perfect ambiance, she asked if I wanted some porn playing on the big TV, “hell no, when I’ve got that vision lying across the room from me”, I thought. I said, “No thanks”, though. I hopped up onto the bed to join her and I wanted to kiss this creature so bad. So I did. She made it easy by offering her soft and moist lips to mine. Mmmm…. Perfect. We need more of that. LFK led to DFK and we had a nice little wrestle as well. When she finally had me in a cock-hold it was time to submit. Accoutrements were quickly shed and I leaned back as she pushed her way between my knees. She placed her lips on the end of my cock and kissed it. Reverentially, almost. On her knees before me she lifted my cock, providing unfettered access for her tongue to my sack and balls. She then licked all the way up to the very tip of my cock. Many times in slow succession. My cock as ice cream cone. Nice. Only then did she take me insider her mouth. And only very lightly, her mouth barely closed around my shaft. Junior was teased to full attention by a series of slow, circular head motions. Suzy disengaged briefly, threw me that cheeky smile and junior stood even more to attention, somehow. Suzy then swooped down and delivered a BBBJ from the BBBJ Hall of Fame. Every inch from tip to sack was given her full and undivided attention. Corkscrewing, bobbing, weaving, saliva, deep throating, eye contact, hand mouth coordination, all thrown together into a masterful ensemble of the erogenous. I was in heaven but had to cut the performance short. Ostensibly to save face! When I finally managed to drag her off the end of my cock, I launched into small talk, primarily to give the fire in my loins time to dampen down! Some mutual stroking and caressing kept junior from slumbering and ready for the main event. Which Suzy indicated was past due by rolling over onto her back and extending her legs out tensed and toned. Just like the teenage kid I felt like, I dived right in and started off pounding up to pretty good pace. But I could see she was going off the boil, so I slowed it right down, took it easy and started varying up the depth and angle and I got an immediate response. The little moans, the involuntary twitches, the tensing and the iron grip pulling me down into an out of control DFK told me this is the way to get Suzy off. The cookie baked shortly thereafter confirmed this. I was going to switch it up to doggie, but then I wouldn’t be able to see the jiggle of those lovely, luscious breasts. Hmmm, decisions. I went with the boobies. I pulled her down closer to the end of the bed, flipped her legs over my shoulders and caressed those puppies, managing to elicit a little shriek each time I teased one of her nipples. Nice. At least another cookie was baked and the moaning and writhing was drawing me ever closer to a triumphal conclusion. I’d usually switch it up about now to draw out the inevitable, but this was too good, we had a good rhythm and the backdrop of her symphony of susurrations meant it was too good to abandon, so I picked up the pace, made the final sprint for the finish line. It just got better, Suzy started clamping up on me, but that didn’t last long because it finished me off. And as I entered that brief post-coital afterlife Suzy threw that cute, cheeky smile that attracted me to her photos in the first place and I knew that this particular afterlife was heaven. Review / January 2015 / Get the full details: Spectacular Suzy

Spectacular

December 22nd, 2014

Dinner done and we walk arm in arm to the car as though we’ve been together for years. When the guys look our way, I just smile because she’s on MY arm.

A quick ride back to her place, and I hop into her guest shower to freshen up. Enter into her bedroom and she’s ready for me. Oh My! She’s gorgeous adn I can’t resist tasting her clean, inviting womanhood. Yum!

Usual progression at first, BBBJ, 69, more DATY, DATO then a real surprise Asian! Ooooohhhhhh Mmmmyyyyy! Cover on, Mish, CG, K9. Finish with CIM and my world expoldes.

She gets up and comes back with that nice warm towel. Snuggling and after talk are great as we make plans for when we can try something new together.

Review / November 2014 / Get the full details: Suzy is spectacular

A Special Encounter

I saw Suzy some years earlier for a special encounter. She has a comfortable and easily located apartment in Hollywood.  I would recommend.

Review  / November 2014 / Get the full details: A Special Encounter

The perfect blend of sexuality, GFE, and intelligence.

I almost never write reviews, and lord knows she doesn’t need another fawning review, however she is so damn amazing that I just had to put down a few words.
Most ladies I’ve seen have been great. When I drive away I begin thinking of my real world, business, family etc. Not this time. I don’t even remember my drive home.

She is GFE to such a degree I almost asked her to marry me. Too soon you think?

The perfect blend of sexuality, GFE, and intelligence. It’s a mind and body experience.

She will make you feel warm and welcomed from the second you walk in. I felt I was like a friend. A really smoking hot, can’t wait to bang kind of friend.

Review  / November 2014 / Get the details

Suzy is one of the best providers I have ever been with

Suzy has been on the top of my list for months now. When I finally had the opportunity to take my vacation and come to South Fl I knew I had to see her.

We made our introductions and after some chit-chat we made it to the bedroom. Sabrina is GFE to the max! DFK, DATY, BBBJ, mish, doggy, CG, than finished off in mish. Personally my favorite position is CG but with Sabrina I couldn’t get enough missionary. Her way of DFK was also something I never experienced before. Overall she is one of the best providers I have ever been with. The fact that she can carry a conversation about worldly news just added more points to my book. Will I repeat? HELL YES!!! 

Review  / November 2014 / Get the full details.